The Best Skincare for Sensitive Skin

As someone with a chronic disease, I not only have to be careful about what I put into my body, but I also have to be careful about what I put on my body. I also get toxic very easily and suffer from frequent blemishes.

For years, I have used very expensive skincare in order to treat my skin problems. A few months ago, I was introduced to the idea of using tallow to replace my chemical-laden facial cream. I decided to give it a try and was impressed with the results.

I have been using it for about two months and have noticed the following changes:

  • More even skin tone
  • Less blemishes
  • Faster healing
  • Brighter complexion

My skin has definitely improved since I switched to tallow balm. I would recommend it to any woman suffering from chronic disease and/or toxicity.

I use and strongly recommend Vintage Tradition Tallow Balm. It is about $20 for 2 fl. oz. and lasts about 2-3 months (if applied to face and neck only). It’s a great deal.

The Best Skincare for Sensitive Skin

Leave a Reply

