Relief from endometriosis with raw chicken liver?

In my last post, Does raw liver help relieve PMS?, I discussed the potential for raw liver and other organ meats to reduce symptoms of PMS. I am excited to report that after a month of consuming frozen liver pills some of my symptoms of endometriosis disappeared during my latest cycle! About 1-2 days before menses, I have acute abdominal pain resulting from severe (stage IV) endometriosis. In fact, the pain is so predictable that I can use it to time when my period will start.

This is the first time in years that I have not experienced acute abdominal pain before menses. I am hopeful that next month will be even better. Later on this week I will write a more detailed log of the changes in my cycle since the incorporation of raw liver in my diet.

Relief from endometriosis with raw chicken liver?

Leave a Reply

